Birchbox 2014 – September Box Reveal

Birchbox lineups have been updated, and I found out mine! (Thanks to Kelly at Evolution of a Foodie for the information)–here’s my Evernote screenshot!

I chose the Shiseido, because I have never knowingly used their products, but see them around a lot in the area. Also, I love Davines (at least the love one, as it tamed my crazy thick curls). Excited for Yu-Be and wondering about the Laura Mercier mascara–I’ve fallen hard for the Lancome Grandiose mascara in black, so I don’t know if I can ‘cheat’ on my mascara.

I have no experience with TEMPTU, so we shall see.

What is in your birchbox this month?

Leave a Reply

