WedNailsDay: Nicole by OPI Star of the Party

I forgot that I had this particular color!

I went through a massive Nicole by OPI phase because I was in the mood for some Nicole action (it’s hard to find my name on stuff)—this was a color that was darker than I originally anticipated, and as a result I didn’t really use it that much.

2014-04-21 05.38.52 1

It’s a bright violet color, almost a neon. It required two coats to achieve this color. I had forgotten how small the Nicole by OPI brushes had been, it was really hard to paint my nails with such a small, long brush!

Luckily, this came out of the vault, and I might just add some more color to this, but I am not sure.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

