In Love with Naked 3

Initially, I was resistant to the idea that I would fall in love with Naked 3, but now I am fully confident in stating that, yes, I love Urban Decay’s Naked 3 palette.

I wanted a dramatic look and, specifically, was looking for the Naked palette. Not being able to snag that from Ulta online (or locally), I picked up Naked 3. And, boy, am I glad I did.

2014-04-21 04.08.18 3

I love the browns and, in particular, the two darkest colors on the right. The shimmers in the middle are not necessarily something I would have picked initially, but I’ve used and reached for the palette solidly in the last two weeks.

Do you have Naked?

Leave a Reply

