New Muppets

image

 

I LOVE the Muppets. My father/daughter dance was to the Rainbow Connection, for goodness sakes…

I was flailing hard the last time there was a Muppet collection. I have to say that I must be slipping, because OPI slipped these by me. Left is Muppets World Tour and on the right is Kermit me to Speak.

Whaddya think? Think I chose wisely?

Because, having researched the collection, I really think I did.
Got to see some cool stuff–the left one is a sandish, glitter and the right one is perfect as a base.

Leave a Reply

