OPI : Push and Shove (Gwen Stefani line)

Image

Others have said it best, so I will defer to them.

Basically, while push and shove is great with the undercoat, it chips, shows every flaw and is basically one of the coolest, and yet worst nail decisions I’ve ever made. It’s my nail polish one-night stand.

image

Check out the PolishAholic’s review .

I definitely want to find something that will work over this color, just so I can maybe extend the color–I got about 4 hours in before I started to see the chips and peels, which was really sad. The base coat is adorable, but I think that it was way too small for a lot of applications of this product–and Push and Shove NEEDS lay down the base in order to function.

The application is smooth and the coverage is great, but I will echo others’ sentiments–it shows EVERY imperfection.

Good thing it was on sale at Sally’s.

Did you snag this polish? What’s your favorite chrome?

Leave a Reply

