Post Holiday Haul

I did something pretty crazy over the holidays.

Starter Kit

Yes, I made the leap to the gel manicure. However, while I purchased it, it was actually a gift from my parents for me. Walgreens had a killer deal, and made another coupon available to me, so I paid just about $30 for the starter kit above AND a bottle of clear polish—because I have a few crazy ideas, of course!

I haven’t yet opened it, I am trying to determine what time I will actually have to break it open and test it, because we moved over Christmas to our first place AND I think it’s still in a box.

Have you tried gel manicures on yourself? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

