State of the 2013 Nails

IMAG0508IMAG0509

This post has been forthcoming for a while. As you can see, I have not been taking care of my nails, and it has taken it’s toll. While I only have two broken nails, I got disheartened a few weeks ago when I had 4 broken nails (3 from work). So I

am at a regrowing phase. Cuticles to be pushed back, polish to be applied after shaping…I HAVE to get on this.

Also, coming up, a nail polish organization video AND the normal weekend manicure… Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

